Home > My Life > Don’t Even Think About It.

Don’t Even Think About It.

I’m going to meet a lot of people in my 1+ year stay in Cebu, obviously. Some of them will become “friends”, some of them closer “friends” and some… my next broken “love” stories. I’m not looking for a “SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP” (whatever that means) in Cebu. Because after Cebu I’ll probably travel to live somewhere else and if I get attached to somebody our separation is going to be very hard for both of us, so better not even bother.

My relationship philosophy is that if you have doubts about it, it’s not the “PERFECT ONE” (whatever that means too), which means there’s something better for you out there.  Which also means if you are a person like me, who have doubts pretty much about everything, you’re F***ed Up :D. You will never find someone to spend your life with, you will be lonely and you will DIE ALONE… f**k ^^

This MAY sound kinda pessimistic. Okay I am pessimistic sometimes, and this is one of the times but I have my reasons to be like that.

In a month from now I’m going to Cebu…

So *COLD-HEARTED MODE ENABLED* you better…

  1. December 14, 2013 at 13:56

    Hey Man I like this we could be friends if you want , You have such an amazing thoughts and I’m sure your way of dealing with things is much better than anyone else .. Good luck

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

