Home > Blah Blah, My Life > Self Rejection?

Self Rejection?

I have this feeling lately that I’m not interested in creating art anymore. For the past 8 months whatever I’ve been doing was art related. Creativity is the only way to kill boredom I thought. I’m not sure anymore. I’m not sure what’s the cause of this change in me. It may be because of the isolation, maybe I need a break. I hope things will completely change when I go to Philippines.

  1. April 15, 2013 at 12:51

    You are going to the Philippines? Where exactly are you going? As a tourist ? Let me know when. I’ll give you tips.

    • April 15, 2013 at 19:30

      Hi Ren! Search my previous posts, you may find something interesting.. *whistling* 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

