Home > Uncategorized > New name and address for my blog

New name and address for my blog

I changed my blogs name and address because one of my friends found it and I surely don’t want anyone I know to read this blog.

So welcome to my new blog named “Stranger In A Strange Land”

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. September 30, 2012 at 02:23

    Just curious, why don’t you want your friends to read your blog? It’s okay though coz I don’t want any of my friends to read, either. ( Most of the time I talk about them, and if they found out, they would kill me, ha ha )

    • September 30, 2012 at 03:42

      It’s a really hard question to answer it completely Ren. Perhaps my next post is going to be about this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

