Home > Human Nature, My Life > I Need A Change.

I Need A Change.

My life is becoming a daily routine.Home-School.School-Home.And then study till the night.Even when I have spare time I’m too tired to do anything creative with it,I just log in to Facebook or play a PC game or watch Youtube videos to relax…nothing special.Losing myself for the sake of my future?…kind of contradicts itself.But I need a change,I don’t know what this change might be but I’m sure I need it.

This is not exactly the change I’m talking about lol

But hey,I miss those times when I used to do bunch of creative things like writing songs,lyrics,scripts,poems,creating and editing pictures.

I miss those summer mornings when I was free of obligations and I could do whatever I wanted to do.

I miss going out and taking photos of the beautiful nature.

I miss watching the sunset.

I miss trying to make sense of life…

I miss those days O_O

Now my life is just a daily routine that I go through everyday.

BUT

(Picture by http://-miss-kitty-.deviantart.com)

And I’m not a robot!……Or am I?…..Are we?……Are we robots of today’s society?                 (hmmm…)

 

 

 

Categories: Human Nature, My Life Tags: , , ,
  1. November 1, 2011 at 09:38

    Having a routine life is good, in a way. It’s not stressful, Ha ha ha. But I know what you mean, I get it, and man, do I get it. I’m exactly like that.

    Cheers, Billy !

  2. November 2, 2011 at 16:15

    Haha yeah maybe,but it’s not fun at all,boriiiiiiiiiiiiiiingggggggggg XD
    i’m glad you get it :/
    Cheers,Ren!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

