Home > My Life > (O_O)

(O_O)

 

A disease without any cure..hmm what is it?

It’s whatever you want it to be.

Categories: My Life Tags: , , , , ,
  1. July 14, 2011 at 23:01

    Awwww ! Your photos are really wonderful ! There are as many wonderful photos as yours , but I can tell, you’ve put your heart into those photographs.

    Stay focused on your dreams and someday , you will achieve them.

    And Asia is not that far from Greece. You’ll see these places someday, if you so want it. Funny, though. I want to see Greece so bad ! All that Greek mythology and KRATOS!!!! Lets save up ! ! LOL

    • July 14, 2011 at 23:52

      Thank you so much for the great replies Ren,I really appreciate it 🙂 )

      haha no no,wait til Bill Gates read this post and give me 1 million dollars,then because you are good blogger and some kind of online friend of mine,I’ll give you like…..10 bucks to travel to Greece XD
      haha kidding
      10 bucks is too much money
      what about 5?
      haha kidding again ^^

  2. July 15, 2011 at 01:58

    Ha ha Can the $5 buy one big Mac and large fries? If so, I’ll take it ! I’d holler for a dollar you know?

    • July 15, 2011 at 08:34

      haha yes! XD
      Now I guess we have to wait until Bill Gates gives us money -___-

  3. July 22, 2011 at 23:10

    We feel the same way towards people outside our own race. That’s pretty much how the world operates. If you happen to find yourself in Asia one of these days, give me a holla and I might just bike race with you on a country side. teehee.
    Again, your pictures are amazing. Now if only I could scoop up that talent and sprinkle a bit of it on myself… Hmm. 🙂

    • July 23, 2011 at 00:28

      Oh I didn’t know that O_O
      Even if Bill Gates gives me 1 million dollars, there’s no possibility to visit Asia in the near future Iol
      I have many things to do here -_-
      Thank you but talent are you talking about 😛
      it’s a simple photo of a rose in the morning + a sentence
      🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

